AMINTIRI DESPRE VIITOR-ROMÂNIA DE MÂINE , RrOMANIKA BABANA
Doriți să reacționați la acest mesaj? Creați un cont în câteva clickuri sau conectați-vă pentru a continua.

The So Called "Refugee" Crisis And Migration Is A Sham!

In jos

The So Called "Refugee" Crisis And Migration Is A Sham! Empty The So Called "Refugee" Crisis And Migration Is A Sham!

Mesaj Scris de Admin Mar Ian 05, 2016 2:26 am

I have been saying for the last several months through my rants, and through several other articles here at this blog that the so called "refugee" crisis that we have been inundated by the Jew spew media to believe is a serious situation, is indeed a sham and not as it seems.... I have also said that when it comes to the Syrian "refugee" crisis and the massive migration of both refugees and migrant workers into Europe and here in North America that we are not being told the truth and that something is seriously amiss.... I have smelled a rat and I suspect that there is indeed so much more to these "crises" that we are not being told......

Well, lo and behold, it does appear that the entire "refugee crisis" and massive migration that we are witnessing is indeed a sham... For according to an important report that was sent my way via an email  from the Elliot Lake News website, at www.elliotlakenews.wordpress.com, it appears that the migrant and refugees flooding into both Europe and North America are being brought into our countries on purpose by our own criminal governments and other associations under the lie that they could seek both money and jobs in our nations!   This is important reading for everyone, so I have the link to that article right here for everyone to see for themselves.. .I have  my own thoughts and comments to follow: